I just uploaded a pciture of mine on Ribbet lab to preview how my image looks on Coffe mugs. and I dont c any image upload histroy after that to delete the picture. Is my picture publicly available now?
How do I know my pic is not public?
I was not singed in when I uploaded my pic for preview.
Hi Fatima, Thanks for contacting us! All images are always private within Ribbet. This preview is only visible to you. To delete the preview, simply sign out of your account. If you are a guest, the image will automatically be deleted after 3 days (or you can register and then sign out to remove the preview sooner).