You can easily delete your Ribbet account, but be careful! Once you’ve done so, you’ll permanently lose access to your account and all photos in your History. When you delete your Ribbet account, Ribbet will sign you out and close any image you currently have open. As always, before you get started, make sure you’re signed in at http://www.ribbet.com/app.
1. Click your username on the top right toolbar.
2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Delete forever!
3. Confirm that you want to permanently delete your account.
Viewing 0 reply threads
The forum ‘My Ribbet Account’ is closed to new topics and replies.