Hi Fatima, Thanks for contacting us! All images are always private within Ribbet. This preview is only visible to you. To delete the preview, simply sign out of your account. If you are a guest, the image will automatically be deleted after 3 days (or you can register and then sign out to remove the preview sooner).
Let us know if you have any further questions!