Home › Forums › Questions & Answers › When I save my photos changing their name, where can I retrieve them? › Reply To: When I save my photos changing their name, where can I retrieve them?
Thanks for reaching out to us.
When you change the name just before saving a file, it has the effect of saving the actual image file on your computer with that name, and also saving the History entry (on the Library > History tab in Ribbet) with that name.
So, the answer would be that the files will be on your computer with that name, and on the Library > History tab with that name. If you’re unable to locate the files on your computer, try saving a new image in Ribbet and after clicking the red Save Photo button, take a look at the location in the file save dialog (this is most likely where the other files are).
Let us know if I’ve misunderstood the question, or if you have any other questions!